Fri, Apr 16 | https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86168080689?pwd=S

VHBW Virtual Bingo Night

FREE MONEY!!!

Time & Location

Apr 16, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86168080689?pwd=S

About The Event

Veteran Homebuyers Workshop  is inviting you to a scheduled Virtual Bingo Game.

NOTE date & time zones for start time!!  This event is only going one time for all time zones collectively.

April 16th U.S. @ 5pm PST. / 8pm EST

April  17th JPN @ 10am JST

That's right we will all be on ZOOM together!!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Virtual Bingo Game!!!
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

ABOUT US

We are a network of Veteran and Civilian Real Estate professionals  dedicated to serving the real estate needs of all of our nation's Veterans and their families. With a combined staff knowledge and experience base of over 40 years, we offer superior concierge service to all our clients and their families

# VHW
#VeteranHomebuyersWorkshop
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

© 2018 By Veterans Homebuyers Workshop